United Talent Agency : Director of Photography Feature Films   

 

unitedtalent.com

Pete Franciosa: FranciosaP@unitedtalent.com

Mike Rubi: RubiM@unitedtalent.com

Craig Bernstein: BernsteinC@unitedtalent.com

Ryan Tracey: traceyr@unitedtalent.com

Matthew Coatsworth: CoatsworthM@unitedtalent.com

________________________________________________________________________

Holiday Films : Director/cameraman in Canada

322 King Street West, Ground Floor, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1J2
Main: 416-907-8404 | Fax: 647-827-2631

Derek Sewell  - Executive Producer
derek@holidayfilms.tv
416-907-8450

Josefina Nadurata - Executive Producer
josefina@holidayfilms.tv
416-907-8448

_______________________________________________________________________

 

Go East Films : Director/cameraman in Eastern Europe, Middle East and China

 

561 Upper Mountain Ave Montclair, NJ 07043

T . 973. 783. 7237

F . 973. 744. 4634

Katya Pemberton - C. 1 917. 686. 9354  /  admin@goeast.tv

Marta Harasymowicz - C. 1. 908. 406. 1883  /  rep@goeast.tv

Katya Yushanova - C. 201. 450. 3111